Practice News

April 24, 2018

Flu Clinics

Flu vaccines are now available for those eligible for the free vaccines.  Please call the surgery to make an appointment in one of our clinics.
April 4, 2018

Private Flu Vaccines now available

Private Flu Vaccines are now available at a cost of $20. Call the surgery to make an appointment with the nurse. We have not yet received the vaccines from the government for those eligible for a free flu vaccine. These will be available from mid-April.
February 9, 2018

CHANGE OF REGISTRAR

It is with sadness that we said goodbye to Dr Alicia Foreman on 2 February 2018. She has completed her studies and plans to go travelling. We wish her the best of luck. In her place we welcome Dr Lewis Bastin-Byrne. Prior to commencing medicine Lewis worked in the field […]
December 17, 2017

Opening Hours over the Festive period

Friday 22 December: 8.15am – 3.45pm Saturday 23 December: Closed Sunday 24 December: Closed Monday 25 December: Closed Tuesday 26 December: Closed Wednesday 27 December: 8am – 5pm Thursday 28 December: 8am – 5pm Friday 29 December: 8.15am – 3.45pm Saturday 30 December: Closed Sunday 31 December: Closed Monday 1 […]