Practice News

December 11, 2019

Opening Hours over the Festive period

Monday 23 December: 8.00am – 5.00pm Tuesday 24 December: 8.00am – 1.00pm Wednesday 25 December: CLOSED Thursday 26 December: CLOSED Friday 27 December: 8.15am – 5pm Saturday 28 December: CLOSED Monday 30 December: 8.00am – 5.00pm Tuesday 31 December: 8.00am – 3.30pm Wednesday 1 January: CLOSED Thursday 2 January: 8.00am […]
November 1, 2019

Renovations completed

We are happy to announce the Renovations to the rear of Main Street Medical Centre have been completed. We now have a new dedicated Student room, upgraded Nurses treatment areas and a brand new theatre.
August 14, 2019

Farewell to our Registrar – Dr Lewis Bastin-Byrne

We sadly have to farewell our Registrar – Dr Lewis Bastin-Byrne who leaves us on the 26th July. Dr Bastin-Byrne has been with us for over 18 months and is off to another practice to complete his Registrar term obligations. We will miss his quiet presence and wish him all […]
June 7, 2019

Renovation Notice

Main Street Medical Centre is undergoing Renovations in the coming weeks, commencing on Monday the 17th June  THERE WILL BE NO REAR ACCESS TO THE BUILDING AND NO REAR CAR PARK ACCESS UNTIL COMPLETION We apologise for any inconvenience this may cause and appreciate your patience.